1800 657 384

Testimonials

A1

Charolette ede Woongararh central coast

10 out of 10

Linda Turner
10 out of 10

Excellent

Excellent, prompt + Courteous service kept me informed plesant manner,

Barbera Jackson Gosford Central Coast NSW

Great

GREAT

tanya Newman
Kincumber Central Coast

James Johnson

I called three companies to come out and fix my air conditioner in Erina. Streamline was very helpful and fixed the problem on the spot for a small fee. I highly recommend streamline air conditioning and believe they are the best air conditioning company on the central coast NSW.


5 Stars

Purdy Raft, The entrance NSW
5 Stars

purdy raft
The Entrance, Central Coast NSW

Di Mooney Watanobbi, Central Coast

Excellent

Di Mooney

repair

Thank you for your prompt service call and repair. My commercial refridgerator was repaired within an hour of the technichan arriving, explanation of what had happened, thankyou Streamline I will use you again.

Joanne Jager
Northlakes high school

10/10 A+

CIndy Mitchell

All About Taste

Excellent

All about Taste
All About Taste

The best

Fantastic

Lee Huner Hamilton

Excellent

MRS Beadle, Lake Munmorah

Ocean Blue Seafood - Budgewoi Central Coast

Good

Ocean Blue Seafood
Budgewoi NSW

Very Good

Very Good

Julie Kent
Kanwal NSW

Thank you so much for your speedy and professional service.

Thank you so much for your speedy and professional service.
We are feeling lovely and toasty now J
My friend Michelle Murrell recommended you after 2 other companies were no shows.

Angela Buttler
Central Coast NSW

Thanks to Streamline Air. The team were such professionals and turned up when expected.

Nicole Hammett

Aunty Mollys - Morisset Lake Macquarie NSW January 2014

Job well done, when others just gave problems.


http://www.auntymollys.com.au

Kristen Barr - Central Coast NSW December 2013

Absolutely wonderful and such gentleman.


Tricia Linstrom - Stockton Newcastle NSW December 2013

10/10


Anthony Mackintish - Gorakan Central Coast NSW December 2013

Good!!


Juston Heels - Islington Newcastle NSW December 2013

Excellent!!


Elemore Cafe - Elemore Newcastle NSW December 2013

Very Good!!


Karen Gilbert - Wyee Point Lake Macquarie NSW December 2013

EXCELLENT!!


In Harmony Beauty - The Entrance December 2013

Very Good!!


Courtney Baleto - Georgetown December 2013

Excellent!!


Dianne Fluke - Wyee Point December 2013

Excellent!!


Dynamic Mind Works - Toukley NSW November 2013

Perfect!!


Lara & Nicolas Slater - Singelton November 2013

Fantastic John & Zack Great


Northern Star Cafe - Hamilton NSW October 2013

Good!


Central Coast Ice Cream - Central Coast October 2013

Good!


Ray Sidot - Woy Woy October 2013

10/10


Leanne - Woongarah October 2011

"Great fantastic, friendly told us information we hadn't even thought about. Excellent advice. Very happy he was a great technician absolutely amazing."


Emi Walton - Kilcare October 2013

Excellent!!


Ann Hill - Berkley Vale NSW October 2013

Excellent, Very Happy!


Perfect - Bonnels Bay October 2013

Perfect!!


Joan Johnson - Gorakan October 2013

Excellent!!!


Donna Denning - Buff Point October 2013

Excellent!!!


Tryron mcfarlane - Budgewoi October 2013

Perfect!!!


4 Hands Pizza Bar & Grill - Terrigal October 2013

GREAT!!!


Tyron Mcfarlane - Budgewoi September 2013

Perfect!!!


Cake & Plate - Niagra Park September 2013

Excellent!!!


Virginia Dowling - Terrigal September 2013

10/10 Extremely professional, polite and helpful!


Larry Agius - Long Jetty September 2013

GREAT!!!


Kerry Brown - West Gosford September 2013

Wow, What an amazing team, I highly recommend!!


Renee Stephen - Yattalunga September 2013

Excellent!!!


Glee Coffee Roasters - Erina Heights September 2013

Great Fast & Friendly


Graham - Umina Beach August 2013

Hard to believe but all the great reviews here are absolutely true. John & Zack installed our new split today and we couldn't be happier. Great product, well priced, punctual, excellent service. I'd thoroughly recommend Streamline to anyone - it's been a pleasure doing business with you.


Gweneth Dean - Bonells Bay August 2013

A+


Donna Ross - Bateau Bay Public School - August 2013

10 out of 10


Ool La La - Bonnells Bay NSW August 2013

10 out of 10


Bateau Bay Primary School - Bateau Bay NSW July 2013

10/10


Lauren Coombes - Saratoga July 2013

Excellent!!!


Vladimir Horacek - Seven Hills NSW June 2013

"BEST serviceman we have ever had the boys were excellent, courteous, most reliable, careful i have never seen such good tradesman. They are definitely the best in Sydney"


Light Culture - Somersby June 2013

"Excellent, Well mannered"


Michael Bateup - Wyee June 2013

"Excellent."


Gweneth Dehn - Bonnels Bay July 2013

Good Boys, Work Well!!


Juice Bar - Bateau Bay Village June 2013

"GREAT !! Were there within two hours, fixed refrigerator."


Lindsey Jones - Green Point NSW June 2013

Very Good, Very happy


Jo & Jil Burgess - Matcham NSW May 2013

"Thank You, The boys are great and helpful"


Kostya Grystenko - Umina Beach May 2013

Good Service


Wyoming Public School - Wyoming Central Coast May 2013

100%


Terry & Kerry Negline - Wangi Wangi May 2013

"Found in yellow pages, very impressed by initial contact very professional team, demonstrates quality front line to the organisation."


Tina Little-John - New Lambton May 2013

"GREAT!!!"


Neil Dawson - Sunshine NSW May 2013

"Fine Service!!"


Danny & Robyn Hughes - Buff Point NSW May 2013

"10 out of 10 Service"


Brian Mantel - Umina NSW April 2013

"Excellent! Pleasant, Courteous Daikin Split Air Conditioner Repair"


Jessica Keen - Wyoming NSW April 2013

"Excellent, What a great Business you run well done John and Kerry!"


Janice Dewar - Chittaway Point April 2013

"Excellent!!!"


Bella Pole Studio - Morisset April 2013

"Excellent, Friendly, Thanks!"


Gosford, NSW - March 2013

"Excellent business, I wish them well, Great work guys!"


Cameron Herbert - March 2013

"Excellent. Turned up on time, completed the job in a timely manner and left the job as clean as when it was started."


Graham Carson - March 2013

"Have and will continue to recommend. Outstanding Service +++"


Kay Poile Blue Haven - March 2013

"John and Kerry were extremely helpful and were determined to find the fault after 3attempts to fix my air conditioner, it is now working great, sorry section two of this survey will not let me complete some sections with the same rating."


Advance Dental Service - Woy Woy March 2013

"Good Service!!"


Paul Barry - Autard March 2013

"Satisfactory, quote was received when requested, appropriate advise given. Good!"


Robyne Peat - Wylde Bonnels Bay March 2013

"Amazing such great customer service John knew exactly what he was doing we had another company prior that told us we needed to replace air con he got it up and running very impressed!"


Rachel Crane - Bateau Bay March 2013

"I was just ringing to say how good John and his side kick were. They were awesome. They were really good, competent we had electrical issues with air conditioner and they knew exactly what they were doing I don't know how your structure works but they were very very good."


Brian Durnell - March 2013

"Brilliant, product service and integrity what more could you ask for. Recommend highly!"


Anne Jones - March 2013

"Very friendly staff, approachable, knowledgeable"


L. Mcdougall - March 2013

"John fitted our air conditioners in and we haven't had any problems. John was very professional. Office staff very helpful and efficient."


Stuart Pavier - Glenning Valley March 2013

"Excellent service!!"


Georgina Brown - Wamberal March 2013

"I really thought it would be so much cheaper to buy a new fridge, I'm so glad my daughter recommended that i have some one come look at it to be repaired. The men were real gentlemen."


Robert Brown - Gosford February 2013

"Very happy with service you have a great team, the technicians explained everything we had another company come prior that couldn't fix will recommend streamline air conditioning and refrigeration."


Cathy Davidson - Springfield February 2013

"Great Service. The technicians were even early (which I was happy with) they were very informative, helpful and efficient."


Don Dawson Umina Beach - November 2012

"My Daughter recommended, A wonderful experience."


Emiuly Boswell - Bonnels Bay July 2012

"Your Team has worked so hard for streamline Air Conditions and Refrigeration business and its obviously paying off keep up the good work."


Renee Healy - July 2012

"Congrats chick in the short time I've known you I've seen how hard you both work - both of you are definitely very deserving - time to let your hair down and enjoy yourself for all ur hard work been recognised Congratulations on being a finalist in the business awards."


Abel Coleman - Woy Woy July 2012

"Thank you for coming out to fix my air conditioner so soon, it has been so cold the past few days your pricing and turn around time was great."


Alison Donnelly - Gwandalan July 2012

"Great job. You should be so proud of your business."


David Smith - Newcaslte July 2012

"Thanking you and the team, so professional."


Rachel Letourneau - Central Coast July 2012

"Congratulations guys an amazing achievement for a young family with a business!"


Mrs & Mrs Walker - Wyong July 2012

"What an excellent team you have doing your air conditioning installations, i couldn't believe it when the boys got out the vacuum."


Cam & Cathy Herbert - Nelsons Bay July 2012

"Thank you much appreciated, John was well matured beyond his age I'm not sure if he just looks young he is an excellent tradesman."


Adam Hill - Newcastle May 2012

"Hi Kerry, Can you say thank you to john and the boys very happy with the work they did over the weekend."


Jessica Hannings - Hamilton May 2012

"Loved the service, such well presented tradesman, no hidden fees and my air con is now working perfect thanks streamline."


Mark Johnson - Kincumber May 2012

"Excellent, Fantastic. I left them to it returned home house was locked and left clean. Very impressed will recommend."


Edmmond - Central Coast Hotel May 2012

"Well trained tradesman, knew what they were talking about."


John O'Conner - Cessnock May 2012

"John was the third technician come look at my air con, I had been told twice to replace the whole ducted system by other companies. John fixed the unit saving me thousands that my family just couldn't afford."


Allison Mcpherson - May 2012

"The fridge is working great and the food lasts so much longer than I remember cheers."


Josephine Blackwell - Newcastle April 2012

"Thank you to the team, I appreciate you are the service you provided you were prompt, arrived on time and explained the fault in simple terms. We need businesses like you in the area."


Pam Farrley - Torronto April 2012

"Hi Kerry Thank you to all for a great job.The team you sent were very professional with excellent work ethics."


Lee Yerbury Blue Haven - April 2012

"Recently I had the difficult task of trying to choose a split system air conditioner for my rental property that will one day be my home. This was made more complicated by the fact that I am in WA and the home is in NSW. After many calls trying to sort out best value and appropriate unit for the area, Streamline were recommended to me. Thank goodness.Firstly for your very professional behaviour, you saved me money in a number of areas and made the process simple. You happily assessed the home to see what was required and advised me accordingly, without charging for the service. My tenants are thrilled and have stated that your technician was prompt professional and left everything as he had found it. What more can I do but thank you and happily recommend you to anyone who needs new air conditioning or servicing of existing units."


Phil Morris - Central Coast April 2012

"Thanks for getting here so quick on Saturday night the restaurant was packed, your staff were clean courteous, it was smooth sailing the customers didn't even know they were fixing the fridges."


Ali Salek - Gosford April 2012

"Thanks, happy with install my wife was happy that you supplied cleaner to do all her dirty work, especially cleaning the toilet and bathroom and kitchen."


Jenny, Avoca - March 2012

"My dealings with Streamline A/C were all excellent. My initial email was responded promptly and the boys that fitted the A/C were courteous and a credit to your company. They arrived 15 minutes before the time they said they were coming and were happy to do the work. I would not hesitate in recommending Streamline A/C or using them again."


Century 21 Charmhaven - March 2012

"We have used Streamline Air Conditioning a couple of times and have begun to recommend them to new clients. We have been extremely happy with their service."


Val Badham - Morisset Memorial Hall February 2012

"Was very happy with the service provided by your company, when you installed an air conditioner in the Morisset Memorial Hall. Found your sales staff pleasant and informative, your technician very professional and am now using the electrician you sent for my own household needs. Will certainly contact you if we need a new air conditioner in our home."


Sam Ghali - Terrigal February 2012

"Wonderful service, the house was left so clean and your staff were very helpful. They answered all my questions. Thanks guys."


Bruce Dunlop Delta Labs Somersby - January 2013

"Fantastic John did a great job."


Audrey Pugh - Gosford December 2011

"John and I were happy with the service we received. The guys arrived on time and proceeded to work effectively together. Even when there was a hassle with cutting through the concrete reinforcing they just kept at it. They tidied up pretty well too. Thank you."


David McDougall - South Sydney December 2011

"We called Streamline to provide a quote for our family home after seeing how good of a job they did in my parent’s home. The staff gave great advise on ducted systems and recommended Panasonic as a preferred brand. The unit is almost silent and all the vents are placed perfect. There was no mess my wife was so impressed when the staff sprayed and wiped the surfaces, wall and vacuumed the floors. I will recommend streamline again and again to all my friends, they definitely proved to better than the competition."


Andrew Cameron - Budgwewoi November 2011

"Thank those boys they put in a lot of hard work over the weekend, I really appreciate it you can't imagine the hard work they put in and long hours over the weekend. Excellent, thank you."


Whn Dolan - Umina Beach November 2011

"Thank you for such a great service, your whole service from the office to the tradesman was so professional. If I hear of anyone needing a maintenance or new air con, I will make sure the call you. Thank you again for your repair work completed today."


Lorraine Howe - Terrigal October 2011

"I couldn't believe the prompt service I received from Streamline, I called 2 technicians that failed to show. Streamline staff came on the same day on time and arranged a time to fix my unit 2 days later THANKS GUYS."


Mrs Bernard - Umina September 2011

"Oh my gosh I cant believe how much you have done for me you two have really gone so far out of your way thank you."


Leap Frog, Community Organisation - Newcastle September 2011

"Hello Kerry,

I've just spoke with Marnie in regards to her air-conditioner installation. Marnie is very happy with the installation and was very impressed with the service provided. She mentioned the installer was 10 minutes early and even cleaned up after the installation. On behalf of Marnie & Leap Frog we would like to forward our appreciation and thanks to your team."


Noela Bell, Country Woman's Association - Woy Woy September 2011

"The air-conditioner in the hall looks great and thank you for your courtesy call."


Ken & Lorraine McDougall - August 2011

"Many thanks John for the third air conditioning installation you have done for us. Your sound advice on the size and brand of Air Conditioner, the prompt on time installation and after sales service and advise guarantee that we will be using John in the future purchase and installation of air conditioning units. Feel free to use us as a reference."


C Bernard - Umina August 2011

"You and your husband are amazing, you really are go-getters. I was like the two of you years ago I take my hat off to the both of you. There needs to be more people like you in this world."


Jim Wilkan - Woy Woy August 2011

"A1 top class bloke, we had 5 different technicians before we called and called because you said you can fix it took ten mins thank you it is just lovely now."


Lisa Denavaro - August 2011

"Happy indeed, its excellent thank you!"